* You are viewing the archive for July, 2010

AVALON Learning Event: French Summer in Second Life

Wednesday, 4 August 2010, 11am GMT/ 4am SL time
12pm noon London, 7am New York, 8pm Tokyo
World Time click HERE

and a repeat of the tour
Wednesday, 4 August 2010, 7pm GMT/ 12pm noon SL time
8pm London, 3pm New York, 4am Tokyo
for World Time click HERE

Come and join us for a visit to a romantic fishing village in Second Life, a reproduction of the popular seasight resort Arcachon.

EASE OF ACCESS POINT: This event will also be streamed in Adobe ConnectPro for easy viewing (no avatar, no installation required)

TOUR GUIDE will be Edith Paillat aka … Continue Reading

AVALON Learning Event — 12 July 2010

The new AVALON course Italian for Beginners – Alzati e cammina! starts on 12th July. It will take place every Monday and Thursday evening from 21.00 CET to 22.30 CET on the Island of Avalon Learning in Second Life. See more details here in our Ning.