* You are viewing the archive for June, 2010

AVALON Language Teachers’ Support Group Meeting

Join us on Friday, the 11th of June, 8 pm CET (7 pm UK time) for our Teacher Support Group Meeting!
Place: Teacher’s Meeting Area
We meet regularly on the first Friday of each month at 8 pm CET (7 pm UK) and on the third Wednesday of each month at 9 pm CET (8 pm UK) on AVALON Island to talk about your experiences of teaching languages in SL, to share building tricks, to ask questions and get to know more teachers!